NEW BEAUTY FRONTIERS

Alema Professional Goes beyond the frontiers of traditional aesthetics and presents to beauty professionals an exclusive range of natural and new generation products from prestigious international brands.  Here you will find skin-care solutions, epilation treatments, sun protection products, specific nailcare treatments, manicure and pedicure Spa and wellness rituals for the body. You will have access to multi-sensorial, innovative, natural and luxurious products, absolutely able to meet the needs of all the beauty professional particularly attentive to provide a service of excellence and quality. But choosing Alema Professional does not only mean products, in fact our staff will constantly support you in the development and growth of your knowledge and your business. Now it's up to you to decide the path of your growth, or continue to do the same things with the same results.

BEAUTY HAS A CODE

Innovative treatment protocols that will allow you to express your skills in the best possible way, offering your clients a unique range of treatments and an healthier skin than ever before. We make your role unique and central by ensuring the growth of your business.

mycode_serum_clipped_rev_7.png
Cuccio_Colour_Veneer_logo_edited.png

REAL WOMEN
WITHOUT FAKE NAILS!
POWER WOMAN
LOVE VENEER

Cuccio Veneer is the only professional nitrocellulose free 100% Soak Off Gel specifically designed to last 4 weeks. It's a treatment designed for real women, those who work, never stop, do mothers and are all day running.

Cuccio_Colour_logo.png

NAILS SOLUTION
 NATURAL NAILS

Each Cuccio Colour™ nail polish is formulated with innovative Triple Pigmentation Technology (TPT) that gives perfect coverage, durability, shine and gloss. Available in a range of over 100 fashionable colours. All nail polishes are DBP and toluene free.

Cuccio Colour Triple Pigmentation logo.p

VOLUPTUOUS
SPA TREATMENTS

Cuccio Naturalé is the most complete line of products to transform your manicure and pedicure services into extraordinary wellness experiences with the best value for money. 

738848.png

 BIG10FREE

The only professional nail polish safe even for pregnant women. Zoya is proud to be a Big-10 nail polish free of formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, dibutyl phthalate, toluene, camphor, tphp, parabens, xylene, ethyltosilamide and lead. Not tested on animals and Vegan Friendly.

CORREGGE
CURA PROTEGGE

Now you can make your nails
healthy 
and beautiful with the

ZOYA NAKED MANICURE system

which instantly transforms the aesthetic appearance of the nails and at the same time offers a beneficial and long-lasting therapy.

logo coola.png

At COOLA, we're passionate about making healthy and organic sun protection people love to wear!

Our quest is to spoil your sometimes finicky, always worthy skin with the most pure and eco-conscious products possible. After all, you may obsess over what you put in your body, but equally important is what you put on it.
We make a concerted effort to develop our line using ingredients that are organic, sustainable and locally sourced. Green yet luxurious, each of our products will protect and nourish your skin with vitamins, natural-protectors and age-defying antioxidants, while remaining free of parabens, paba, petroleum and phthalates.

icon-cruelty-free.png
icon-antioxidant-enriched.png
icon-plant-protection.png
icon-farm-to-face.png
CCS-S50UN-L.png
Eco+By+Sonya+Driver+GREEN+BROWN.png

Eco by Sonya combines two worlds of cosmetics in an extraordinary range of organic products. Why should you choose between natural cosmetics or highly effective glamor products when you can have both? Discover the fine products for face and body care that elegantly combine health, wellness and beauty.

Yumi-logo-png-black.png

Instead of a traditional perm that just shapes your lashes, YUMI™ LASHES gives you vibrant lashes with more length, curvature and volume so they look longer and thicker.
Everyone wants a beautiful look and longer lashes...now you can with the new YUMI™ LASHES technique and without false eyelash extensions.

jolis-pieds-logo.png

Designed to get rid of durons and callosity in just 15 minutes, De Si Jolis Pieds by Yumi Feet is a simple, effective and economical treatment that can be used by all beauty professionals.

This innovative system allows traumatizing the hair matrix in order to progressively reduce the diameter and number of hair in the treated area. The wax envelopes the hair but does not stick to the skin as in traditional waxing methods.

Logo Alema new(1).png
ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES FOR IMMEDIATELY VISIBLE RESULTS

Alema Technology is the division that deals with the sale of electro-medical technologies for professional aesthetics. A complete line of equipment to fight blemishes and imperfections of body and skin.

NEUE GRENZEN DER SCHÖNHEIT

Alema Professional geht über die Grenzen der traditionellen Ästhetik hinaus und präsentiert Ästhetik- und Schönheitsprofis eine exklusive Auswahl an Produkten der natürlichen und neuen Generation von renommierten internationalen Marken. Hier finden Sie Hautpflegelösungen, Epilierbehandlungen, Sonnenschutzprodukte, spezielle Nagelpflegebehandlungen, Spa-Maniküren und -Pediküren sowie Wellness-Rituale für den Körper. Sie haben Zugang zu multisensorischen, innovativen, natürlichen und luxuriösen Produkten, die absolut in der Lage sind, die Bedürfnisse einer Kundschaft zu erfüllen, die besonders darauf bedacht ist, einen exzellenten und qualitativ hochwertigen Service zu bieten. Die Wahl von Alema Professional bedeutet jedoch nicht nur Produkte, sondern unsere Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie ständig bei der Entwicklung und dem Wachstum Ihres Wissens und Ihres Geschäfts. Jetzt liegt es an Ihnen, den Weg Ihres Wachstums zu bestimmen oder weiterhin dieselben Dinge mit denselben Ergebnissen zu tun.

SCHÖNHEIT HAT EINEN CODE

Wir haben innovative Behandlungsprotokolle erstellt, dank denen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen optimal einsetzen und Ihren Kunden das Bewusstsein vermitteln können, einzigartig zu sein und eine gesunde Haut wie nie zuvor zu haben.
Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie eine einzigartige Rolle spielen und Sie im Mittelpunkt stehen und garantieren so das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens

AUTHENTISCHE
FRAUEN 
OHNE
KÜNSTLICHE NÄGEL!
POWER WOMAN
LOVE VENEER

Cuccio Veneer ist das einzigartige 100 % Soak-Off-Gel, das eigens mit Blick auf eine lange Haltbarkeit für Profis entwickelt wurde und frei von Nitrocellulose ist. Das Produkt richtet sich an authentische Frauen! Frauen, die arbeiten, und stets in Bewegung sind, die Mütter sind,und den ganzen Tag auf den Beinen sind.

NAILS SOLUTION
NATÜRLICHE NÄGEL

Jede Farbe von Cuccio Colour™ verfügt über eine innovative Formel mit Triple-Pigmentation-Technologie (TPT), die dem Nagellack eine perfekte Deckkraft,
lange Haltbarkeit sowie Glanz und Strahlkraft verleiht. Erhältlich in über 100 modischen Farben.
Alle Nagellacke sind frei von DBP und Toluen.

SINNLICHE
WOHLFÜHLERLEBNISSE
WIE IM SPA

Cuccio Naturalé bietet Ihnen ein komplettes Produktsortiment, mit dem Sie Ihr Leistungsangebot in den Bereichen Maniküre- und Pediküre in ein aussergewöhnliches Wohlfühlprogramm verwandeln und dies zu einem äussert attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 BIG10FREE

Der einzige professionelle Nagellack, der auch für Schwangere sicher ist. Zoya ist stolz darauf einen Nagellack mit dem Gütesiegel «Big 10 free» anbieten zu können, der frei von Formaldehyd, Formaldehydharz, Dibutylphthalat, Toluen, Kampfer, TPHP, Parabenen, Xylol, Ethyltosylamid und Blei ist. Nicht an Tieren getestet und für Veganer geeignet.

PFLEGE
KORREKTUR
 
SCHUTZ

Gesunde und schöne Fingernägel sind kein Wunschdenken mehr! Mit dem System
ZOYA NAKED MANICURE erzielen Sie im Nu wunderschöne Fingernägel und sorgen gleichzeitig für wohltuende Pflege und lange Haltbarkeit.

COOLA ist ein Unternehmen aus San Diego (USA), das biologische Sonnenschutzmittel herstellt: Ohne Giftstoffe, in Bio-Qualität und mit bahnbrechender Technologie und dem höchsten Anwendungskomfort.

COOLA Vision ist es die Haut mit reinen, umweltbewussten Produkten zu schützen vor den schädlichen Einflüsssen der Sonne. COOLA Sonnenschutzprodukte entwickelt, die rein, mit biologischen Inhaltsstoffen und bio-zertifiziert sind.
Selbstverständlich sind die COOLA-Produkte frei von PABA, Parabenen, Erdölderivaten und Phtalaten.

Eco by Sonya kombiniert zwei Kosmetikwelten in einer außergewöhnlichen Auswahl an Bio-Produkten. Warum sollten Sie zwischen Naturkosmetik oder hochwirksamen Glamourprodukten wählen, wenn Sie beides haben können? Entdecken Sie die raffinierten Produkte für die Gesichts- und Körperpflege, die Gesundheit, Wellness und Schönheit auf elegante Weise verbinden.

Statt einer traditionellen Dauerwelle, die Ihre Wimpern nur formt, erhalten Sie durch YUMI™ LASHES schwungvolle Wimpern mit mehr Länge, Höhe und Volumen, so dass sie länger und dicker aussehen. Jeder hätte gerne einen bezaubernden Blick und längere Wimpern…was mit der neuen Technik YUMI™ LASHES ohne künstliche Wimpernverlängerungen möglich ist.

De Si Jolis Pieds von Yumi Feet ist eine einfache, wirkungsvolle und
kostengünstige Behandlung zur raschen Entfernung (in nur 15 Minuten) von Hornhaut und harter Haut, welche von allen Schönheitsspezialisten
angewendet werden kann.

Dieses innovative Epilationssystem wirkt auf die Matrix der Haare, deren Durchmesser und Anzahl in der behandelten Zone reduziert werden. Das Wachs umschliesst die Härchen, ohne an der Haut festzukleben wie herkömmliches Wachs.

MODERNSTER TECHNOLOGIE
FÜR SOFORT SICHTBARE
ERGEBNISSE

Alema Technology ist die Abteilung verantwortlich für den Vertrieb von Geräten für professionelle Kosmetikstudios. Wir bieten eine komplette Linie von medizinischen elektrischen Geräten zur Bekämpfung von Unschönheiten im Gesicht und auf der Haut.

© 2020 I Alema Professional GmbH  - Neuhofstrasse 6 8630 Rüti  Switzerland  I CHE-352.439.965 I Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - cerchio grigio
  • YouTube