Esbd logo.png
ESBD Logos.png

NATURAL SELFTANNER

Eco by Sonya is the first and so far the only tanning manufacturer to be certified organic by the Organic Food Chain under the Australian government. The natural tanning products are developed without harmful ingredients, free of hormones and synthetic pesticides, a risk-free alternative to sunbathing for a beautiful tanned skin. Various body care products and sun creams complete the Bio range.
 

Sonya Driver was personally concerned to develop her range as healthy, animal and environmentally friendly as possible, as her sister suffered from melanoma and the importance of healthy skin became even more apparent. For this reason, organic certification is particularly important to the brand. All self-tanning and body care products are also vegan and all products are free from animal testing.

SUSTAINABILITY

Eco by Sonya is dedicated to creating products which are good for you and the Earth.  Their products are biodegradable and reef friendly. They have no micro beads or toxic chemicals flooding into the water.

Their packaging is 100% recyclable and even using glass where necessary or biomaterials composed of sugar cane pulp.

ESBD Hempitan.png
ESBD Winter Skin.png
ESBD Invisible Tan.png
ESBD Cacao Tanning Mousse.png
ESBD Face Tan Water.png
ORGANIC SKIN & BODY CARE

The product range SKIN COMPOST™ is harnessing the phenomenal powers of vegetable, super fruit and seed formulations to help revolutionise your skin.

A range of completely natural and organic products that can be used daily by everyone without any problem thanks to the light and unisex fragrances and the complete absence of chemical ingredients.

Toner_3.jpg
Total Range Body Care.png
Total Range Skin Care 2020.png

Esbd logo.png
ESBD Logos.png

NATÜRLICHE SELBSTBEHÄLTER

Eco by Sonya ist der erste und bislang einzige Hersteller von Auto-Bräunungsprodukten, der von der Bio-Lebensmittelkette der australischen Regierung als biologisch zertifiziert wurde. Natürliche Bräunungsprodukte werden in Australien ohne schädliche Inhaltsstoffe entwickelt, frei von Hormonen und synthetischen Pestiziden und stellen eine gültige und gesunde Alternative zum Sonnenbräunen dar.

 

Sonya Driver hat sich persönlich darum gekümmert, ihr Sortiment so gesund, bio und ökologisch wie möglich zu entwickeln, da ihre Schwester an Melanomen litt und die Bedeutung einer gesunden Haut für sie noch deutlicher wurde. Aus diesem Grund ist die Bio-Zertifizierung für die Marke besonders wichtig. Alle Selbstbräunungsprodukte sind auch vegan und alle Produkte sind frei von Tierversuchen.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Eco by Sonya widmet sich der Entwicklung von Produkten, die gut für Sie und die Erde sind. Ihre Produkte sind biologisch abbaubar und mit dem Korallenriff kompatibel. Sie haben keine Mikrokugeln oder giftigen Chemikalien, die ins Wasser fliessen.

 

Ihre Verpackungen sind zu 100% recycelbar und bei Bedarf werden auch Glas oder Biomaterialien aus Zuckerrohrpulpe verwendet.

ESBD Hempitan.png
ESBD Winter Skin.png
ESBD Invisible Tan.png
ESBD Cacao Tanning Mousse.png
ESBD Face Tan Water.png
ORGANISCHE HAUT & KÖRPERPFLEGE

Die SKIN COMPOST™ -Produktreihe nutzt die phänomenalen Kräfte von Formulierungen, zu denen Gemüse, Obst und Samen gehören, die die Hautgesundheit auf unglaubliche Weise revolutionieren.

 

Eine Reihe von völlig natürlichen und biologischen Produkten, die dank der leichten und Unisex-Düfte und des völligen Fehlens chemischer Inhaltsstoffe von jedem problemlos täglich verwendet werden können.

Toner_3.jpg
Total Range Body Care.png
Total Range Skin Care 2020.png